We develop next generation ART solutions for the entire IVF process

Using scientific insights, we tailor products and services to meet the ever-changing and complex needs of practitioners to perform high quality ART.

Working in partnership with experts and clinics across the globe, we are devoted to identifying and creating pioneering technologies for the culturing and selection of the best embryos and gametes.

The broad portfolio of products, services, hands-on training and workshops we offer is being developed together, to work in synergy, and help optimize quality management and the work in all IVF clinics and laboratories.

ORDERING

When you want to order any product(excluding Wallace products at present), this can be done by emailing our ORIGIO customer service team at customerservice.uk@origio.com or calling them on 01737243869.

Our customer service team will be happy to answer any queries, update your order details or help you place an order. Their opening times are 8am to 4pm Monday to Friday.

Contact our UK Sales Team today to chat about our comprehensive product range:

Julia Thomas
Account Manager
+44 (0) 7850 072129
julia.thomas@research-instruments.com
jthomas@origio.com
Kenith Muckle
Equipment Manager
+44 (0) 7958 611315
kmuckle@origio.com
Kristofer Karlsson
Head of Global Commercial Development
+46 (0) 737 196 607
kkarlsson@origio.com
Leeann Davidson
Key Account Manager
+44 (0) 7854 927324
leeann.davidson@research-instruments.com
ldavidson@origio.com
Dr Emily Austin
Account Manager
+44 (0) 7496 892850
eaustin@origio.com
Martin Beresford
International Product Manager
+44 (0) 7900 295075
martin.beresford@research-instruments.com
mberesford@origio.com
Helen Cooper
UK Regional Business Manager (Wallace)
+44 (0) 7710 190374
hcooper@origio.com